Melira + Contadores -1 -1

Go down

Melira + Contadores -1 -1 Empty Melira + Contadores -1 -1

Post  eldiez31 on Wed Nov 02, 2011 6:59 pm

Gente, transfiero este tema del viejo foro porque es algo que escuché mucho, así que acá queda. Pongo solo el FAQ, porque el resto es historia.

Melira + Contadores -1 -1 Imagecaa0q1q5

•Melira doesn't remove any poison counters you already have or any -1/-1 counters already on creatures you control.
•Damage dealt to planeswalkers you control causes loyalty counters to be removed from them, regardless of whether Melira is on the battlefield.
•If a creature with infect enters the battlefield under an opponent's control after Melira enters the battlefield, that creature loses infect.
•It's possible for a creature an opponent controls to gain infect after Melira enters the battlefield. For example, your opponent could cast Glistening Oil on a creature, and then Melira's ability and Glistening Oil's ability would be applied in timestamp order, with the most recent effect winning. The damage dealt to you by such a creature won't result in you losing life (because the creature has infect) or in you getting poison counters (because Melira stops them). Similarly, damage dealt to a creature you control by such a creature won't result in damage being marked on the creature or in -1/-1 counters. However, abilities that check whether damage was dealt (such as lifelink or Whispering Specter's triggered ability) will still see that damage.


Saludos,
Zurdo

_________________
Melira + Contadores -1 -1 Firmajuaneldiez3

eldiez31

Posts : 216
Join date : 2011-10-31
Age : 31
Location : Villa Luro

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum